Oct. 22, 2017

Holidays & Hours of Operation


All court divisions are open from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday including the noon hour. The court divisions accept documents for filing between the hours of 8:00 AM and 4:00 PM. A drop box for same day filings and payments will be available at court facilities every day until 5:00 p.m.

 

Holiday 2017 2018
New Year's Day
Monday, January 2 Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 16 Monday, January 15
Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 13 Monday, February 12
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 20 Monday, February 19
Cesar Chavez Day
Friday, March 31  Friday, March 30
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29  Monday, May 28
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4  Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 4 Monday, September 3
Columbus Day
Monday, October 9 Monday, October 8
Veterans Day
Friday, November 10 Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23 Thursday, November 22
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24 Friday, November 23
Christmas Day Monday, December 25 Tuesday, December 25
© 2017 Napa County Superior Court