Dec. 18, 2017

Mediation Panel List

 

Name Contact  Bio Hourly
Rate*
Areas of Law

Alarcon, Carlos J.

 

 

 (707)-553-2607 cjalarcon@thealarcongroup.com

 

Resume

$250

Business, Landlord/Tenant, General Civil, Real Property, Employment, Insurance

Arbuckle, Julie

 

 

 (707)227-0722 jarbuckle@sbcglobal.net

 

Resume

$350

Business, Construction, Employment, Insurance, Landlord/Tenant, Litigation, Malpractice, Personal Injury, Real Estate, Real Property

Christo, Robyn

(415)755-2625 rchristo@epsteinlawyer.com

 

 

 

$ Litigation, Trust & Estates
Dell'Ario, Alan

(707)666-5341                  charles@dellario.org

 

 Resume

$ Appellate Law
Ellwein, Lola

(707)258-3373 lola@napamediationcenter.com

 

 Resume

 

$375 Business, Employment, General, Insurance, Landlord/Tenant, Litigation, Malpractice, Personal Injury, Real Estate, Real Property, Trust & Estates
Hudgins, Nancy

(707)812-1360 neh@hudginsmediation.com

 

 Resume

 

$ Employment, Family Law, Litigation, Malpractice, Personal Injury, Trust & Estates
Lavoipierre, Xavier

(707)938-1611                           xavier@pacific-mediation.com

 

 Resume

 

$350 Construction, Employment, Landlord/Tenant, Real Estate
Moss, Roger

(707)392-8655 ram@rogeramoss.com

 

 Resume

 

$375 Business, Construction, Employment, Landlord/Tenant, Litigation, Real Property, Trust & Estates
Preovolos, Michael

(707)252-1555 mpreovolos@rpwplaw.com

 

  Resume

$ Litigation
Rogaski, Jr, Chester

(707)252-1555 crogaski@rpwplaw.com

 

 Resume

$ Litigation
Rybicki, Rick

(707)222-6361 rrybicki@rybickiassociates.com

 

 Resume

 

$375 Employment
Weber, Howard

(707)252-1555 hweber@rpwplaw.com

 

$ Litigation

*Contact mediators directly to determine if there are pro bono hours available.  If there are no pro bono hours available, the hourly rate would apply.

List Updated November 14, 2016

© 2017 Napa County Superior Court